Hard copies

Hard copies of all letters are available upon request, free of charge.

Please contact the school office on 01964 613133 to request a copy.

Copies may either be collected in person or sent through the post.

 
Adobe Reader

Letters are available to view / download in PDF

If not already installed, you will need the free Adobe Reader to read the letters. 

Please Click Here to visit the Adobe website to download the program. 

 

December 2018


Date:

Thursday 13th December

Thursday 13th December

Friday 7th December

 
Letter: 

Media consent

Mufti Day - Last day of term

Year 11 Update

 
From:

Mrs Evans

Mr Wardman

Mrs Pindar




November 2018


Date:

Friday 30th November


Tuesday 20th November

Friday 16th November

Thursday 15th November


Wednesday 7th November

 
Letter: 

Art and Design Exam
Preparation


Bedrock Vocabulary

Year 11 Prom 2019

Year 7 Parent/Carer
Consultation Evening


Sixth Form Consultation Evening

 
From:

Mr Hamilton


Mrs Aldridge

Miss Wiseman

Mrs Pindar


Mr Bedson





October 2018


Date:

Friday 26th October

Monday 22nd October

Monday 15th October


Friday 12th October


Thursday 11th October

Wednesday 10th October

Tuesday 9th October

Tuesday 9th October


Monday 8th October





Monday 1st October

 
Letter: 

Year 7 Residential 2019

'Doddle' Science Revision

Staff changes (Science and Maths)


Re: Pilot whole school
approach to mental health


Your Futures (Year 11)

Student Lockers

Bedrock Vocabulary (Year 7)


Science Homework - Years 10 and 11

1) - Year 7 information
2) - Year 8 information
3) - Year 9 information
4) - Year 10 information
5) - Year 11 information

A letter to parents/carers

 
From:

Mr Crofts

Mrs Mackenzie

Mrs Mackenzie


Mr Crofts


Dr Finer

Mrs Evans

Mrs Barker

Mrs Mackenzie


Mr Crofts





Mr Crofts


 

September 2018


Date:

Tuesday 25th September

 
Letter: 

Sixth Form Learning Contract

 
From:

Mr Bedson