<--- Click here to return to main menu

History - Year 11

Week commencing

Topic

Monday 12th April to Monday 19th July 

 

 

If isolating, please contact your teacher – they may be able to add you to any Teams lessons if a number are absent.

Alternatively they will email you with resources for the lesson directly.

 

Humanities Contacts

Mr Bedson

bedsonk@wscampus.net

Mr Bell

bells@wscampus.net

Mr Edwards

edwardss@wscampus.net

Miss Griffiths

griffithsm@wscampus.net

Ms Harris

harriss@wscampus.net

Mrs Hunter

hunterc@wscampus.net

Mrs Monaghan

monghana@wscampus.net

  

Archive 

Please click the links below to access work from previous terms 

Spring Term (January - March)

Year 11 History (Spring Term)

Autumn Term (September - December) 

Year 11 History (Autumn Term)