<--- Click here to return to main menu

English - Year 11 

Week commencing

Topic

Monday 12th April to Monday 19th July

In the event of absence, please email your teacher to confirm the work you should be focussing on. 

 

English Contacts

Mrs Aldridge

aldridgel@wscampus.net 

Mrs Barker

barkerm@wscampus.net

Mr Chambers

chambersl@wscampus.net

Mrs Davison

davisonl@wscampus.net

Mrs Graham

grahamh@wscampus.net

Miss Hunter-Robinson

hunter-robinsono@wscampus.net

Mrs Huntley

huntleyt@wscampus.net

Mr Little

littlec@wscampus.net 

 

Archive 

Please click the links below to access work from previous terms 

Spring Term (January - March)

Year 11 English (Spring Term)

Autumn Term (September - December) 

Year 11 English (Autumn Term)