<--- Click here to return to main menu

Maths - Year 11

Week commencing

Topic

Monday 12th April

to 

Monday 24th May 

Revision (Higher and Foundation) 

We have now finished the scheme of work and will use the next few weeks to revise what we have done previously. 

Please use the following documents to attempt each task and get your score up to 100%: 

Hegarty Maths - GCSE Revision - FOUNDATION

Hegarty Maths - GCSE Revision - HIGHER

 

--------------------------------------------------- Half Term ------------------------------------------------

Monday 7th June

to

Monday 19th July 


 

 

 

 

 

A-Level Preparation (Higher Only)

YouTube playlist containing 26 lessons that will prepare you for A-Level Mathematics if you will be doing this post-year 11

https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLxHVbxhSvleR5tntP2FxYBJCoY5-pD_Z8 

 

 

Independent study guide for A-Level (Higher Only)  

You may also find this independent study guide useful in preparing you for A-Level Maths.
(Clips can be accessed by logging in to Hegarty Maths.)

Getting ready for A-Level resource booklet

 

 

If you have finished both of the above, go back to the revision task set at the very start and aim to get each video up to 100%!

 

--------------------------------------------------- Summer Holidays ------------------------------------------------

 

Maths Contacts

Miss Davis

davish@wscampus.net

Mr Hall

hallm@wscampus.net

Mr Hedjazi

hedjazia@wscampus.net

Mr Johnstone

johnstoned@wscampus.net

Miss Makey

makeyn@wscampus.net

Miss Riley

rileyt@wscampus.net

 

Archive

Please click the links below to access work from previous terms

Spring Term (January - March)

Year 11 Maths (Spring Term)

Autumn Term (September - December)

Year 11 Maths (Autumn Term)