<--- Click here to return to main menu

Art - Year 11

Week commencing

Topic

Monday 12th April

Sketchbook advice - WATCH!

Monday 19th April

Sketchbook advice - DO!

Monday 26th April 

Useful skills for success in GCSE Art 1

Monday 3rd May

Useful skills for success in GCSE Art 2

Monday 10th May

Useful skills for success in GCSE Art 3

Monday 17th May 

Useful skills for success in GCSE Art 4

Monday 24th May

Useful skills for success in GCSE Art 5

--------------------------------------------------- Half Term ------------------------------------------------

Monday 7th June

END OF COURSE

All Art and Design GCSE Coursework has been handed in for Marking and Moderation.

Monday 14th June

n/a

Monday 21st June

n/a

Monday 28th June

n/a 

Monday 5th July

n/a

Monday 12th July

n/a

Monday 19th July

n/a

--------------------------------------------------- Summer Holidays ------------------------------------------------

 

DT Contacts

Miss Bircumshaw

bircumshawh@wscampus.net

Mr Bullock

bullockn@wscampus.net

Mr Halls

hallsd@wscampus.net

Mrs Keith

keithj@wscampus.net

Miss Lazenby

lazenbys@wscampus.net

Miss Matthewman

matthewmanf@wscampus.net

 

Archive 

Please click the links below to access work from previous terms 

Spring Term (January - March)

Year 10 and 11 Art (Spring Term)

Autumn Term (September - December) 

Year 10 and Year 11 Art (Autumn Term)