<--- Click here to return to main menu

Statistics - Year 10

Week commencing

Topic

Monday 12th April

Tree diagrams – independent events

Monday 19th April

Probabilities – independent events 

Monday 26th April 

Tree diagrams – dependent events

Monday 3rd May

Probabilities – dependent events

Monday 10th May

Conditional probability – word problems 

Monday 17th May 

Conditional probability – two way tables

Monday 24th May

Venn diagrams – conditional probability

Probability from a venn diagram using further set notation (2 sets)

Probability from a venn diagram using further set notation (3 sets)

--------------------------------------------------- Half Term ------------------------------------------------

Monday 7th June

Averages recap 

Monday 14th June

Stem and leaf diagram recap 

Monday 21st June

Mean from a frequency table recap 

Monday 28th June

Mean from a grouped frequency table recap

Monday 5th July

Data collection recap

Monday 12th July

Bar charts recap

Monday 19th July

Composite and multiple bar chart recap

--------------------------------------------------- Summer Holidays ------------------------------------------------

 

 

Maths Contacts

Miss Davis

davish@wscampus.net

Mr Hall

hallm@wscampus.net

Mr Hedjazi

hedjazia@wscampus.net

Mr Johnstone

johnstoned@wscampus.net

Miss Makey

makeyn@wscampus.net

Miss Riley

rileyt@wscampus.net

 

Archive 

Please click the links below to access work from previous terms 

Spring Term (January - March)

Year 10 Statistics (Spring Term)

Autumn Term (September - December) 

Year 10 Statistics (Autumn Term)