<--- Click here to return to main menu

Social Studies - Year 10 

Week commencing

Topic

Monday 12th April

Should the constitution remain uncodified

Monday 19th April

Should the constitution remain uncodified

Monday 26th April 

The bicameral system - Does the bicameral system need to change?

Monday 3rd May

The bicameral system - Does the bicameral system need to change?

Monday 10th May

Separation of powers - Why do we have a separation of powers?

Monday 17th May 

Separation of powers - Why do we have a separation of powers? 

Monday 24th May

The supreme court - What does the supreme court do?

--------------------------------------------------- Half Term ------------------------------------------------

Monday 7th June

Mental well-being - Anxiety

Monday 14th June

Mental well-being - Anxiety 

Monday 21st June

Mental well-being - Depression

Monday 28th June

Mental well-being - Depression

Monday 5th July

Mental well-being - Stress

Monday 12th July

Mental well-being - Stress

Monday 19th July

Mental well-being - Self-harm

--------------------------------------------------- Summer Holidays ------------------------------------------------

 

 

Humanities Contacts

Mr Bedson

bedsonk@wscampus.net

Mr Bell

bells@wscampus.net

Mr Edwards

edwardss@wscampus.net

Miss Griffiths

griffithsm@wscampus.net

Ms Harris

harriss@wscampus.net

Mrs Hunter

hunterc@wscampus.net

Mrs Monaghan

monghana@wscampus.net

 

Archive 

Please click the links below to access work from previous terms 

Spring Term (January - March)

Year 10 Social Studies (Spring Term)

Autumn Term (September - December) 

Content not available - please email your teacher.