<--- Click here to return to main menu

History - Year 10

You should work from the 'Weimar and Nazi Germany' booklet below and check your class Teams page for details of when each topic should be completed by.

DOWNLOAD:
 Click here to view/download the booklet

Week commencing

Topic

Monday 12th April to Monday 19th July

With classes running at different times and in different weeks, it's hard to give specific dates for particular areas of study.

Please check your class Teams page or email your teacher if you're unsure of what you should be doing. 

 

Humanities Contacts

Mr Bedson

bedsonk@wscampus.net

Mr Bell

bells@wscampus.net

Mr Edwards

edwardss@wscampus.net

Miss Griffiths

griffithsm@wscampus.net

Ms Harris

harriss@wscampus.net

Mrs Hunter

hunterc@wscampus.net

Mrs Monaghan

monghana@wscampus.net

 

Archive 

Please click the links below to access work from previous terms 

Spring Term (January - March)

Year 9 History (Spring Term)

Autumn Term (September - December) 

Year 9 History (Autumn Term)