<--- Click here to return to main menu

Art - Year 10 

Week commencing

Topic

Monday 12th April

Drawing Fundamentals 1

Monday 19th April

Drawing Fundamentals 2

Monday 26th April 

Drawing Fundamentals 3

Monday 3rd May

Drawing Fundamentals 4

Monday 10th May

Drawing Fundamentals 5

Monday 17th May 

Drawing Fundamentals 6

Monday 24th May

Experimenting with Drawing 1

--------------------------------------------------- Half Term ------------------------------------------------

Monday 7th June

Experimenting with Drawing 2

Monday 14th June

Experimenting with Drawing 3

Monday 21st June

Experimenting with Drawing 4

Monday 28th June

'The Importance of the Sketchbook'

Monday 5th July

How to annotate...

Monday 12th July

Photography Extended 1

Monday 19th July

Photography Extended 2

--------------------------------------------------- Summer Holidays ------------------------------------------------

 

DT Contacts

Miss Bircumshaw

bircumshawh@wscampus.net

Mr Bullock

bullockn@wscampus.net

Mr Halls

hallsd@wscampus.net

Mrs Keith

keithj@wscampus.net

Miss Lazenby

lazenbys@wscampus.net

Miss Matthewman

matthewmanf@wscampus.net

 

Archive 

Please click the links below to access work from previous terms 

Spring Term (January - March)

Year 10 and Year 11 Art (Spring Term)

Autumn Term (September - December) 

Year 10 and Year 11 Art (Autumn Term)