<--- Click here to return to main menu

Statistics - Year 9 

Week commencing

Topic

Monday 12th April

Plotting a scatter graph

Monday 19th April

Explaining outliers

Monday 26th April 

Lines of best fit

Monday 3rd May

Frequency trees 

Monday 10th May

Averages recap 

Monday 17th May 

Stem and leaf diagram recap 

Monday 24th May

Mean from a frequency table recap 

--------------------------------------------------- Half Term ------------------------------------------------

Monday 7th June

Mean from a grouped frequency table recap

Monday 14th June

Data collection recap

Monday 21st June

Bar charts recap

Monday 28th June

Composite and multiple bar chart recap

Monday 5th July

Pictograms recap

Monday 12th July

Pie charts recap

Monday 19th July

Time-series graphs 

--------------------------------------------------- Summer Holidays ------------------------------------------------

 

 

Maths Contacts

Miss Davis

davish@wscampus.net

Mr Hall

hallm@wscampus.net

Mr Hedjazi

hedjazia@wscampus.net

Mr Johnstone

johnstoned@wscampus.net

Miss Makey

makeyn@wscampus.net

Miss Riley

rileyt@wscampus.net

 

Archive 

Please click the links below to access work from previous terms 

Spring Term (January - March)

Year 9 Statistics (Spring Term)

Autumn Term (September - December) 

Year 9 Statistics (Autumn Term)