<--- Click here to return to main menu

Engineering - Year 9 

Students should follow the timetable below to see which session they should be studying each week.

Documents for all tasks in each session can be accessed through Teams.

TEAMS ACCESS: Click here to access the main folder then choose the session sub folder you are working from. 

Week commencing

Topic

Monday 12th April

Session 31: Control Measures 1

Monday 19th April

Session 32: Control Measures 2

Monday 26th April 

Session 33: Control Measures 3

Monday 3rd May

Session 34: Marking Out

Monday 10th May

Session 35: Marking Out 2

Monday 17th May 

Session 36: Modification

Monday 24th May

Session 37: Modification 2

--------------------------------------------------- Half Term ------------------------------------------------

Monday 7th June

Session 38: Modification 3

Monday 14th June

Session 39: Modification 4

Monday 21st June

Session 40: Joining Materials

Monday 28th June

Session 41: Joining Materials 2

Monday 5th July

Session 42: Finishing Materials

Monday 12th July

Session 14 /15: Engineering Drawing Recap

Monday 19th July

Session 16/17: Engineering Drawing Recap

--------------------------------------------------- Summer Holidays ------------------------------------------------

 

 

DT Contacts

Miss Bircumshaw

bircumshawh@wscampus.net

Mr Bullock

bullockn@wscampus.net

Mr Halls

hallsd@wscampus.net

Mrs Keith

keithj@wscampus.net

Miss Lazenby

lazenbys@wscampus.net

Miss Matthewman

matthewmanf@wscampus.net

 

Archive 

Please click the links below to access work from previous terms 

Spring Term (January - March)

Year 9 Engineering (Spring Term)

Autumn Term (September - December) 

Year 9 Engineering (Autumn Term)