<--- Click here to return to main menu

IT - Years 7 and 8 

Week commencing

Topic

Monday 12th April

Account security

Monday 19th April

Respectful communication

Monday 26th April 

Cyberbullying

Monday 3rd May

Recognise and report

Monday 10th May

Use presentation tools

Monday 17th May 

Create a presentation

Monday 24th May

Sequencing

--------------------------------------------------- Half Term ------------------------------------------------

Monday 7th June

Spreadsheets - Getting to know a spreadsheet

Monday 14th June

Spreadsheets - Getting to know a spreadsheet

Monday 21st June

Spreadsheets - Calculations 

Monday 28th June

Spreadsheets - Collecting data

Monday 5th July

Spreadsheets - Collecting data

Monday 12th July

Spreadsheets - Become a data master

Monday 19th July

Spreadsheets - Become a data master 

--------------------------------------------------- Summer Holidays ------------------------------------------------

 

 

IT Contacts

Mr Elvidge

elvidgem@wscampus.net

Mrs Rushworth

rushworthp@wscampus.net

 

Archive 

Please click the links below to access work from previous terms 

Spring Term (January - March)

Years 7 and 8 IT (Spring Term)

Autumn Term (September - December) 

Years 7 and 8 IT (Autumn Term)