<--- Click here to return to main menu

Art - Year 9 

Week commencing

Topic

 

Identity Unit 1 - Who am I?

Monday 12th April

Jasper Johns - Part 1  

Monday 19th April

Jasper Johns - Part 2   

Monday 26th April 

Peter Blake - Part 1

Monday 3rd May

Peter Blake - Part 2

Monday 10th May

Dain - Part 1

Monday 17th May 

Dain - Part 2

Monday 24th May

Adam Hale inspired Collage

--------------------------------------------------- Half Term ------------------------------------------------

Monday 7th June

Tyler Spangler inspired text

Monday 14th June

Mixed media inspired by Dave McKean

Monday 21st June

Photography inspired by Dan Hillier & Magdiel Lopez

Monday 28th June

Final response

Monday 5th July

Evaluating your project

Monday 12th July

The Importance of the sketchbook 1

Monday 19th July

The Importance of the sketchbook 2

--------------------------------------------------- Summer Holidays ------------------------------------------------

 

 

DT Contacts

Miss Bircumshaw

bircumshawh@wscampus.net

Mr Bullock

bullockn@wscampus.net

Mr Halls

hallsd@wscampus.net

Mrs Keith

keithj@wscampus.net

Miss Lazenby

lazenbys@wscampus.net

Miss Matthewman

matthewmanf@wscampus.net

 

Archive 

Please click the links below to access work from previous terms 

Spring Term (January - March)

Year 9 Art (Spring Term)

Autumn Term (September - December) 

Year 9 Art (Autumn Term)