<--- Click here to return to main menu

RE - Year 7

Week commencing

Topic

Monday 12th April

Origins of Islam 

Monday 19th April

Muhammed 

Monday 26th April 

Sunni / Shia Split

Monday 3rd May

Tawhid 

Monday 10th May

Shahadah

Monday 17th May 

Salah

Monday 24th May

Zakah

--------------------------------------------------- Half Term ------------------------------------------------

Monday 7th June

Sawm

Monday 14th June

Hajj

Monday 21st June

Eid ul-Fitr

Monday 28th June

Eid ul-Adha

Monday 5th July

Ashura

Monday 12th July

What is Halal?

Monday 19th July

Khalifah

--------------------------------------------------- Summer Holidays ------------------------------------------------

 

Humanities Contacts

Mr Bedson

bedsonk@wscampus.net

Mr Bell

bells@wscampus.net

Mr Edwards

edwardss@wscampus.net

Miss Griffiths

griffithsm@wscampus.net

Ms Harris

harriss@wscampus.net

Mrs Hunter

hunterc@wscampus.net

Mrs Monaghan

monghana@wscampus.net

 

Archive 

Please click the links below to access work from previous terms 

Spring Term (January - March)

Year 7 RE (Spring Term)

Autumn Term (September - December) 

Year 7 RE (Autumn Term)