<--- Click here to return to main menu

PSHE - Year 7 

Week commencing

Topic

Monday 12th April

What is news?

Monday 19th April

What responsibilities does the media have?

Monday 26th April 

Should we believe everything we read?

Monday 3rd May

Citizenship - The difference between government and parliament 

Monday 10th May

Citizenship - How do elections work?

Monday 17th May 

Citizenship - Political parties

Monday 24th May

Citizenship - MPs

--------------------------------------------------- Half Term ------------------------------------------------

Monday 7th June

Citizenship - How UK government is organised

Monday 14th June

Citizenship -  Devolved government

Monday 21st June

Physical Health - Life is all about balance

Monday 28th June

Physical Health - Food, glorious food!

Monday 5th July

Physical Health - Time to get active

Monday 12th July

Resilience - Connecting with others

Monday 19th July

Resilience - Thoughts and feelings

--------------------------------------------------- Summer Holidays ------------------------------------------------

 

 

Humanities Contacts

Mr Bedson

bedsonk@wscampus.net

Mr Bell

bells@wscampus.net

Mr Edwards

edwardss@wscampus.net

Miss Griffiths

griffithsm@wscampus.net

Ms Harris

harriss@wscampus.net

Mrs Hunter

hunterc@wscampus.net

Mrs Monaghan

monghana@wscampus.net

 

Archive 

Please click the links below to access work from previous terms 

Spring Term (January - March)

Year 7 PSHE (Spring Term)

Autumn Term (September - December) 

Content not available - please email your teacher.