<--- Click here to return to main menu

English - Year 7 

Week commencing

 Lesson number

Topic

Monday 12th April

to

Monday 24th May

 

1 to 21

Please use the link below to create a free account on the website and download the PDF version of the book When the Guns Fall Silent by James Roirdan.

If you have trouble creating a free account, please let Mrs Graham know and she will be able to help with this. Email: grahamh@wscampus.net 
 

--------------------------------------------------- Half Term ------------------------------------------------

Monday 7th June

 

22

 

23

 

24

 

Monday 14th June

 

25

 

26

 

27

 

Monday 21st June

 

28

 

29

 

30

 

Monday 28th June

 

31

 

32

 

33 

 

Monday 5th July

 

 

34

 

35

 

36

 

Monday 12th July

 

 

37

 

38 

 

39 

 

Monday 19th July

 

 

40

 

41

 

42 

 

--------------------------------------------------- Summer Holidays ------------------------------------------------

 

English Contacts

Mrs Aldridge

aldridgel@wscampus.net

Mrs Barker

barkerm@wscampus.net

Mr Chambers

chambersl@wscampus.net

Mrs Davison

davisonl@wscampus.net

Mrs Graham

grahamh@wscampus.net

Miss Hunter-Robinson

hunter-robinsono@wscampus.net

Mrs Huntley

huntleyt@wscampus.net

Mr Little

littlec@wscampus.net 

 

 

Archive 

Please click the links below to access work from previous terms 

Spring Term (January - March)

Year 7 English (Spring Term)

Autumn Term (September - December) 

Year 7 English (Autumn Term)