<--- Click here to return to main menu

Art - Years 7 and 8 

Week commencing

Topic

Monday 12th April

Julian Opie Portraits - Part 1

Monday 19th April

Julian Opie Portraits - Part 2 

Monday 26th April 

Andy Warhol - Part 1

Monday 3rd May

Andy Warhol - Part 2

Monday 10th May

Richard Hamilton - Part 1

Monday 17th May 

Richard Hamilton - Part 2

Monday 24th May

Wayne Theibaud - Part 1

--------------------------------------------------- Half Term ------------------------------------------------

Monday 7th June

Wayne Theibaud - Part 2

Monday 14th June

Peter Blake - Part 1

Monday 21st June

Peter Blake - Part 2

Monday 28th June

Matisse - Part 1

Monday 5th July

Matisse - Part 2

Monday 12th July

Picasso - Part 1

Monday 19th July

Picasso - Part 2

--------------------------------------------------- Summer Holidays ------------------------------------------------

 

DT Contacts

Miss Bircumshaw

bircumshawh@wscampus.net

Mr Bullock

bullockn@wscampus.net

Mr Halls

hallsd@wscampus.net

Mrs Keith

keithj@wscampus.net

Miss Lazenby

lazenbys@wscampus.net

Miss Matthewman

matthewmanf@wscampus.net

 

Archive 

Please click the links below to access work from previous terms

Spring Term (January - March)

Year 7 and 8 Art (Spring Term)

Autumn Term (September - December) 

Year 7 and 8 Art (Autumn Term)