<--- Click here to return to main menu

English - Year 11

Week commencing

Lesson number

Topic

Monday 4th January 

  

1

A Christmas Carol - Redemption Part 1

2

A Christmas Carol - Redemption Part 2 

Monday 11th January 

  

3

A Christmas Carol - Social responsibility and charity Part 1

 

A Christmas Carol - Social responsibility and charity Part 2

Monday 18th January  

  

5

A Christmas Carol - Family and friendships Part 1

6

A Christmas Carol -  Family and friendships Part 2 

Monday 25th January 

  

7

A Christmas Carol - The character of Scrooge Part 1 

8

A Christmas Carol - The character of Scrooge Part 2 

Monday 1st February 

  

A Christmas Carol - The Spirits Part 1 

10

A Christmas Carol - The Spirits Part 2 

Monday 8th February 

  

11

A Christmas Carol - The Cratchits Part 1 

12

A Christmas Carol - The Cratchits Part 2 

--------------------------------------------------- Half Term ------------------------------------------------

Monday 22nd February

13

Revisiting An Inspector Calls - The Inspector Part 1

14

Revisiting An Inspector Calls - The Inspector Part 2

 Monday 1st March

15

Revisiting An Inspector Calls - Responsibility Part 1

16

Revisiting An Inspector Calls - Responsibility Part 2

Monday 8th March 

 

17

Revisiting An Inspector Calls - The generational divide Part 1

18

Revisiting An Inspector Calls - The generational divide Part 2

Monday 15th March 

19

Revisiting An Inspector Calls - Challenging class and gender Part 1

20

Revisiting An Inspector Calls - Challenging class and gender Part 2

Monday 22nd March 

21

Revisiting An Inspector Calls - Sheila and Eric Part 1 

22

Revisiting An Inspector Calls - Sheila and Eric Part 2 

--------------------------------------------------- Easter Holidays ------------------------------------------------ 

 

English Contacts

Mrs Aldridge

aldridgel@wscampus.net 

Mrs Barker

barkerm@wscampus.net

Mr Chambers

chambersl@wscampus.net

Mrs Davison

davisonl@wscampus.net

Mrs Graham

grahamh@wscampus.net

Miss Hunter-Robinson

hunter-robinsono@wscampus.net

Mrs Huntley

huntleyt@wscampus.net

Mr Little

littlec@wscampus.net 

 

Archive 

Please click the links below to access work from previous terms 

Autumn Term (September - December) 

Year 11 English (Autumn Term)