<--- Click here to return to main menu

Engineering (V Cert) - Year 11

From the week commencing Monday 4th January, you will be working on your non exam assessment in school.

Should you be off school and need to work from home, you should follow the timetable below to revise past sessions.

Documents for all tasks in each session can be accessed through Teams.

TEAMS ACCESS
Click here to access the main folder then choose the session sub folder you are working from. 

DOWNLOAD:
 Please click here to view/download the full Unit 1 work book 

Week commencing

Topic

Monday 4th January 

Session 7: Health and Safety Legislation

Monday 11th January

Session 8: Health and Safety - COSHH, RIDDOR and MHOL

Monday 18th January 

Session 9: SI Units of measurement

Monday 25th January 

Session 10: Applications of SI measurement

Monday 1st February 

Session 11: Equations for properties 1

Monday 8th February 

Session 12: Equations for properties 2

--------------------------------------------------- Half Term -------------------------------------- 

Monday 22nd February    

Session 13: Applications of equations in products 

 Monday 1st March   

Session 14: Engineering Drawing 1

Monday 8th March 

Session 15: Engineering Drawing 2

Monday 15th March 

Session 16: Engineering Drawing 3

Monday 22nd March  

Session 17: Engineering Drawing 4 

--------------------------------------------------- Easter Holidays --------------------------------------

 

DT Contacts

Miss Bircumshaw

bircumshawh@wscampus.net

Mr Bullock

bullockn@wscampus.net

Mr Halls

hallsd@wscampus.net

Mrs Keith

keithj@wscampus.net

Miss Lazenby

lazenbys@wscampus.net

Miss Matthewman

matthewmanf@wscampus.net

 

Archive 

Please click the links below to access work from previous terms 

Autumn Term (September - December) 

Year 11 Engineering (Autumn Term)