<--- Click here to return to main menu

Statistics - Year 10

Week commencing

Topic

Monday 4th January 

Correlation and causation 

Monday 11th January 

 

Truncating axes 

Data in tables

Choosing the right graph

Monday 18th January 

Plot and interpret time-series graphs 

Monday 25th January 

 Interpret line graphs

Monday 1st February

Construct line graphs 

Monday 8th February

 

The language of probability

Equally likely events

Probability of an event not occurring

--------------------------------------------------- Half Term ------------------------------------------------  

Monday 22nd February

Predicted number of outcomes 

Monday 1st March 

Sample space diagrams 

Monday 8th March 

Relative frequency 

Monday 15th March 

Venn diagrams 

Monday 22nd March 

 Frequency trees

--------------------------------------------------- Easter Holidays ------------------------------------------------

 

Maths Contacts

Miss Davis

davish@wscampus.net

Mr Hall

hallm@wscampus.net

Mr Hedjazi

hedjazia@wscampus.net

Mr Johnstone

johnstoned@wscampus.net

Miss Makey

makeyn@wscampus.net

Miss Riley

rileyt@wscampus.net

 

Archive 

Please click the links below to access work from previous terms 

Autumn Term (September - December) 

Year 10 Statistics (Autumn Term)