<--- Click here to return to main menu

Social Studies - Year 10

Week commencing

Topic

Monday 4th January 

What is a healthy relationship?

Monday 11th January 

What is a healthy relationship?

Monday 18th January 

Why do we take risks? 

Monday 25th January 

Why do we take risks? 

Monday 1st February 

What does it mean to live in a multi faith society? 

Monday 8th February 

What does it mean to live in a multi faith society? 

--------------------------------------------------- Half Term ------------------------------------------------

Monday 22nd February

Is religion a power for peace or does it cause conflict?

Monday 1st March

Is religion a power for peace or does it cause conflict?

Monday 8th March

Is the House of Commons fit for purpose? 

Monday 15th March

Is the House of Commons fit for purpose? 

Monday 22nd March 

Should parliamentary procedures be modernised? 

--------------------------------------------------- Easter Holidays ------------------------------------------------

 

Humanities Contacts

Mr Bedson

bedsonk@wscampus.net

Mr Bell

bells@wscampus.net

Mr Edwards

edwardss@wscampus.net

Miss Griffiths

griffithsm@wscampus.net

Ms Harris

harriss@wscampus.net

Mrs Hunter

hunterc@wscampus.net

Mrs Monaghan

monghana@wscampus.net

 

Archive 

Please click the links below to access work from previous terms 

Autumn Term (September - December) 

Content not available - please email your teacher.