<--- Click here to return to main menu

PSHE - Year 7

Week commencing

Topic

Monday 4th January 

What is a healthy lifestyle 

Read the information, watch the clips, and then take the quiz at the end.

Monday 11th January 

What is an unhealthy lifestyle? 

Read the information, watch the clips, and then take the quiz at the end.

Monday 18th January 

Managing your emotions

Read the information, watch the clips, and then take the quiz at the end.

Monday 25th January 

 

What do we take risks? 

Read the information, watch the clips, and then take the quiz at the end.

Monday 1st February 

You and your data 

Monday 8th February 

Social media anxiety  

Read the information, watch the clips, and then take the quiz at the end.

--------------------------------------------------- Half Term ------------------------------------------------

Monday 22nd February

Staying safe online

Read the information, watch the clips, and then take the quiz at the end.

Monday 1st March

Images in the media 

Monday 8th March

Community care

Monday 15th March

Roles and responsibilities 

Monday 22nd March 

We are jigsaw 

--------------------------------------------------- Easter Holidays ------------------------------------------------

 

Humanities Contacts

Mr Bedson

bedsonk@wscampus.net

Mr Bell

bells@wscampus.net

Mr Edwards

edwardss@wscampus.net

Miss Griffiths

griffithsm@wscampus.net

Ms Harris

harriss@wscampus.net

Mrs Hunter

hunterc@wscampus.net

Mrs Monaghan

monghana@wscampus.net

 

Archive 

Please click the links below to access work from previous terms 

Autumn Term (September - December) 

Content not available - please email your teacher.