<--- Click here to return to main menu

Art - Year 9

Week commencing

Topic

Monday 4th January 

Photography (using your phone) - Part 1

Monday 11th January 

Photography (using your phone) - Part 2

Monday 18th January 

Photography (using your phone) - Part 3

Monday 25th January 

Photography (using your phone) - Part 4

Monday 1st February 

Photography (using your phone) - Part 5

Monday 8th February 

Photography (using your phone) - Part 6

--------------------------------------------------- Half Term ------------------------------------------------

Monday 22nd February 

Digital Art: Exploring new media - Part 1

Monday 1st March

Digital Art: Exploring new media - Part 2

Monday 8th March

Digital Art: Exploring new media - Part 3

Monday 15th March 

'People' Human Figure - Part 1

Monday 22nd March 

'People' Human Figure - Part 2

--------------------------------------------------- Easter Holidays ------------------------------------------------

 

DT Contacts

Miss Bircumshaw

bircumshawh@wscampus.net

Mr Bullock

bullockn@wscampus.net

Mr Halls

hallsd@wscampus.net

Mrs Keith

keithj@wscampus.net

Miss Lazenby

lazenbys@wscampus.net

Miss Matthewman

matthewmanf@wscampus.net

 

Archive 

Please click the links below to access work from previous terms 

Autumn Term (September - December) 

Year 9 Art (Autumn Term)