<--- Click here to return to main menu

IT - Years 7 and 8

Week commencing

Topic

Monday 4th January 

Account security  

Monday 11th January 

Respectful communication

Monday 18th January 

Cyberbullying 

Monday 25th January 

Recognise and report

Monday 1st February

Use presentation tools

Monday 8th February 

Create a presentation

--------------------------------------------------- Half Term ------------------------------------------------

Monday 22nd February 

Sequencing  

Monday 1st March 

Spreadsheets - Getting to know a spreadsheet 

Monday 8th March 

Spreadsheets - Quick calculations 

Monday 15th March 

Spreadsheets - Collecting data

Monday 22nd March 

Spreadsheets - Become a data master!  

--------------------------------------------------- Easter Holidays ------------------------------------------------

 

IT Contacts

Mr Elvidge

elvidgem@wscampus.net

Mrs Rushworth

rushworthp@wscampus.net

 

Archive 

Please click the links below to access work from previous terms 

Autumn Term (September - December) 

Years 7 and 8 IT (Autumn Term)